94-420 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, Hawaii  96797
(view map)
(808) 671-0699


2015 - 2016 Board of Deacons

Chair: Darren Nako
Vice Chair: Daniel Miyamoto
Secretary: Martha Kawai
Members: Martin Arinaga

Kepano Lee
Sayaka Nakano

Tena Ponder-Thacker
Pastor Stan Miyamoto

2015 - 2016 Ministry Committees

Benevolence: Darren Nako
Christian Education: Kepano Lee
     Children:Joyce Tanji and Joan Doi
Evangelism: Martin Arinaga
     Missions:Roberta Nagano
Fellowship: Tena Ponder-Thacker
     Small Groups:
Finance: Daniel Miyamoto
Bylaws & Policy: Neal Takamoto
Worship: Sayaka Nakano
Return to About Us page

Board of Deacons Documents

Click here to enter.
(This is a password protected page.)

What if I can't get the password prompt?

Home  |  About Us  |  Worship Service Schedule  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us